MTStaff2015.jpg

Staff

The Mark Twain Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 359-8263

PRINCIPAL

OLSON-CAROLINE.jpg

Caroline Olson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
colson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

JENNIFER-GALLAGER.jpg

Jennifer Gallagher

Principal's Secretary
jgallagher@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OLIVIA-LOGAN.jpg

Olivia Logan

Secretary
ologan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

CARA-KRAMER.jpg

Cara Kramer - PS-A

masters_icon.jpg MA
Preschool Teacher
carakramer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MICHELLE-POOLE.jpg

Michelle Poole - PS-B

Preschool Teacher
mpoole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JODI-BACLET.jpg

Jodi Baclet

Paraeducator
jbaclet@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MARY-MADSEN.jpg

Mary Madsen

Paraeducator
mmadsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

GRETCHEN-OWEN.jpg

Gretchen Owen

Paraeducator
gowen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KELLY-PEREZ.jpg

Kelly Perez

Paraeducator
kperez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

AMY-CHLEBOWSKI.jpg

Amy Chlebowski - KB

masters_icon.jpg MA
achlebowski@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


JESSICA-GRAHAM.jpg

Jessica Graham - KA

masters_icon.jpg MA
jgraham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LisaWEBB.jpg

Lisa Webb - KC

MA
lwebb@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

KarissaARNOLD.jpg

Karissa Arnold - 1c

karnold@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LORI-SHEPARD.jpg

2nd GRADE

LAUREN-SHOWERS.jpg

Lauren Showers - 2A

masters_icon.jpg MA
lshowers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

ELLEN-BRAET.jpg

Ellen Braet - 3B

masters_icon.jpg MA
ebraet@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

SARAH-MARTINEZ.jpg

Sarah Martinez - 4B

MA
sbenfield@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SARAH-MONTGOMERY.jpg

Sarah Montgomery - 4C

snau@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

LEIGH-CLIBURN.jpg

Leigh Cliburn - 5B

masters_icon.jpg MA
lcliburn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

STEAMER SUCCESS ACADEMY
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC)

RHONDA-NELSON.jpg

Rhonda Nelson

Program Director
rhondanelson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PaigeBender.jpg

Paige Bender

Youth Mentor
pbender@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KassidyEagleson.jpg

Kassidy Eagleson

Mentor
keagleson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

GINA-LEBEAU.jpg

Gina LeBeau

Youth Mentor
glebeau@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Maria Nache Vital.jpg

Maria Nache Vital

Youth Mentor
mnachevital@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

ART

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

COUNSELOR

NATASHA-DOLAN.jpg

Natasha Dolan

MA
Counselor
ndolan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

TABARES-MICHELE.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

ERIN-WALDRON-SMITH.jpg

Erin Waldron-Smith

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher/Librarian
ewaldronsmith@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HEATHER-BAGBY.jpg

Heather Bagby

Library Paraeducator
hbagby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PAULLA-EDWARDS.jpg

Paulla Edwards

Vocal Music
pcedwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

JORDAN-DRANE.jpg

Jordan Drane

RN, BSN
School Nurse
jdrane@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

CLARA-HAYWARD.jpg

Clara Hayward

Paraeducator
chayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us