MTStaff2015.jpg

Staff

The Mark Twain Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Phone: (563) 359-8263 | Fax: (563) 355-2735

Breakfast Times: 8-8:25 am
Student Day: 8:30 am - 3:20 pm
Preschool: 8:30 - 1:30 pm

PRINCIPAL

OLSON.jpg

Caroline Olson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Principal
colson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

FREY.jpg

Cindy Frey

Principal's Secretary
cfrey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LOGAN.jpg

Olivia Logan

Secretary
ologan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

KRAMER.jpg

Cara Kramer

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Teacher
carakramer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MADSEN.jpg

Mary Madsen

Paraeducator
mmadsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BacletJodi.jpg

Jodi Baclet

Paraeducator
jbaclet@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

GRAHAM.jpg

Jessica Graham

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jgraham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

2nd GRADE

SHOWERS.jpg

Lauren Showers

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
lshowers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

4th GRADE

5th GRADE

STEAMER SUCCESS ACADEMY
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC)

Raya.jpg

Lisa Raya

Program Director
lraya@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MirandaAmbre.jpg

Miranda Ambre

Youth Mentor
mambre@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AndersonEmily.jpg

emily Anderson

Youth Mentor
eanderson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DodsonAshley.jpg

Ashley Dodson

Youth Mentor
adodson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EugeniaLeBeau.jpg

Gina LeBeau

Youth Mentor
glebeau@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SchroederLauren.jpg

Lauren Schroeder

Youth Mentor
lschroeder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

ART

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

ZAVIER_CLARK.jpg

Zavier Clark

Computer Technician

COUNSELOR

HARMON.jpg

Shannon Harmon

Counselor
sharmon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Tinker.jpg

Tinker

Certified Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

Gronlund_Carol.jpg

ESL (English as a Second Language)

TABARES_MICHELE.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

ScottBERG.jpg

Scott Berg

Instructional Coach/Technology Integration
sberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

NauSarah.jpg

Sarah Nau

Teacher/Librarian
snau@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BAGBY.jpg

Heather Bagby

Library Paraeducator
hbagby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LITERACY COACH

MUSIC

BURROUGHS_Graciela.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EDWARDSPAULLA.jpg

Paulla Edwards

Vocal Music
pedwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

LEBARGE.jpg

Lori Lebarge

R.N., B.S.N.
School Nurse
llebarge@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

SCHEBLER.jpg

Amy Osborne-Schebler

aschebler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

pippen vandewostine


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us